Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Isanti, MN 55040

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Danielle, I'm 24 married and have two children of my own. my daughter is almost 2 years and my son is 3 months. I'm comfortable with all ages. I've been babysitting for family since I was 12 but have been nannying on and off for about 6 years. I prefer in my home and im flexible with days and times. I can also watch pets. I'm comfortable working with potty training and teaching new things especially preschool curriculum. We can take walks to the park, or just play outside. Inside we can paint, color, read, or just play with toys or even watch a movie. I used to work for the ymca school age care program as a lead staff. I'm comfortable working with some developmental disabilities also. Any other questions you have just ask away!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now