Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Lakeville, MN 55044

Meet Lauren

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m currently a recent college graduate of Augustana University in Sioux Falls, SD where I majored in Business Communications and Media Studies and played soccer as well but my family is from Lakeville, MN. I currently have a 5 year old cousin and a 6 month old cousin who I frequently watch. I’ve helped out at my aunts daycare (Ms. Jodi’s Daycare in Burnsville, MN) since I was in high school with field trips, activities/events, and just regular days. I have a lot of experience coaching soccer at the youth level too. I’ve coached and trained kids ages 4-13 and love being around kids and working and caring for them. I also have previous nanny experience with a 9 year-old boy and 12 year-old girl. I have my own car and I have a pretty flexible schedule. I am looking to find a full-time job in my area of study Read more eventually, but it is a very long process and in the mean time I am looking to help a family out full-time or part-time with caring for their kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Communications and Media Studies

Currently attending Augustana College - Sioux Falls

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now