JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Lakeville, MN 55044

Meet Grace

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a responsible teenager who loves kids. I love to listen to and make music. I play the piano and sing. I graduated from Lakeville South High School in June 2018. I love reading and reading to others, especially kids. I started babysitting when I was 12 for two girls, three and six. I have since then been a babysitter for multiple families with kids ages 6 months to 13 years. I have had experience through helping my grandmother at her daycare. I try to be prepared before each job by knowing what the ages of the kids I am babysitting for are. I have a craft box and many of my old children's books that kids love when I bring them. I have made the parents of the kids I babysit happy by being able to get the kids to sleep by bedtime, after a couple of bedtime Read more stories.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Grace's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now