Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Little Falls, MN 56345

Meet Ellie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hello! I have been babysitting since about 11 years old, I am currently 27 and I work in Children's foster home, I have always been complimented on my gentle yet firm manner with children..! I am experienced with all ages..! I am looking for a family who is vegan or plant based, I am open to cooking healthy diet specific meals for the whole family or just the kiddo(s) I use wholesome minimally processed ingredients and can do the grocery shopping! I don't live near the cities but am willing to drive until my husband and I would eventually move! A child isn't in our near future but I am yearning to offer a family what their child can't get in daycare! (One on one structured and unstructured play, as well as independent play, much time out in nature, and always showing love and compassion! Please reach out with any Read more questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Ellie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Mental Illness
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support

References

Share Ellie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now