JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth V. - Minneapolis Nanny

Elizabeth V. Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55408. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hello,  thanks for taking a look!
I am a graduate student working on my masters of social work at the University of St. Thomas and St. Catherine University in St. Paul.  I decided to leave my full time job while I'm in school, and I'm hoping to find a babysitting/nannying job!  My schedule is flexible, as most of my school work is done on my time, so I am available most days and evenings. 
I have a reliable car and a perfect driving record, and I am willing to transport the children as long as I have permission.  I am 29 years old and have been providing childcare services since I was 14 or 15.  I have had many years experience taking care of children of all ages and backgrounds (and family pets too!). I also have experience as a tutor, mentor, and girls' basketball coach.  I live in Hastings with my husband.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top