JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Rikkia M. Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55447.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 20
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Rikkia’s Bio

Hi my name is rikkia matthews i will be turning 21 this year, I've been loving kids since i was 6 years old i help my mom practically raised my two younger siblings i have watched kids with seizures i have watched twins and i just love kids when i watch family children i treat them as if they were mine even though i dont have any yet you can trust me with your little one. ( one other thing is i dont have a my my license I'm still working on it but i can assure you and I will always be there on time when you need me

Experience

Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Diamond P. is a reference for Rikkia M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Rikkia M.
Rikkia M.
Minneapolis, MN 55447
20

years
of age

18

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now