Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55409

Meet Emily

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working in preschool for 13 years. For 6 years I worked in a privately owned Montessori & Daycare with ages 3-6. Now I have been working at a early childhood development center with toddlers and pre-k for 8 years! I have been chosen as a teacher of distinction. Sometimes I help out in the infant rooms! My job has be constantly current in being certified in CPR and First Aid! Children make me smile every day and I believe that being a teacher is being able to learn something new every day! :-)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graphic Design

Graduated MInneapolis Community and Technical College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now