Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Natalie and I'm currently a student studying Family Social Science at the University of Minnesota in the Twin Cities. I am really passionate about working with kids and my goal is to eventually get my Master's in Social Work and work with children who have experienced abuse and neglect. I have a lot of experience working with kids. I am currently a tutor in the Minneapolis community for low-income kids and have been working at this job for almost three years now! I am a Big Sister through the Big Brother Big Sister program and my Little Sister is a sweet 6th grader who is on the spectrum, so I do have some experience with that. I currently babysit two boys, ages 7 and 9, from time to time in my hometown of Rochester, MN. I also have certifications in Red Cross CPR, First Aid & Read more AED Training and Bloodborne Pathogen Exposure Prevention which were both achieved in August, 2017.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/10/18

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Family Social Science

Currently attending University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now