Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55427

Meet Hannah

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a Minneapolis native with 10+ years of childcare experience and have worked with kids of all ages in a variety of settings including nannying, coaching, and teaching. My duties have included transportation, cooking, errand-running, managing the family calendar, tutoring, overnight care while parents were on vacation, and more. I've cared for families with up to four kids and am used to juggling multiple busy schedules. I'm very active and love spending time outdoors with the kids and finding new/fun things to do around the city. This will be my 7th year as a full-time summer nanny and I've been fortunate to worked with great families in the past. I'm looking for a laid-back, organized family with a structured schedule. I will graduate in May with my Master's degree from Tulane University in New Orleans (I went to the U of M as an undergrad) and plan to move back Read more to Minneapolis and enjoy one last summer before officially entering the professional world! Feel free to reach out and I'd be happy to tell you more about myself and past job experiences and pass along a few references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International Health and Development

Graduated Tulane University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now