JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Rose S. Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55408.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Rose’s Bio

Nice to meet you! My name is Rose. I am interviewing for a child carer position in Minneapolis, Minnesota. I am friendly and energetic, with a love of arts, crafts, story telling and songs! I would strive to work with parents to create a safe and stimulating environment for your child or children.

Services And Training:
I have pediatric CPR and first aid training, as well as experience working in Day Care with 2-3 year olds, but I have a passion for working with all ages!

Let's Connect:
Call me through this website and I'll reply within 5 days, or if you'd like a quicker reply I can be emailed at rshaff7@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/24/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Sign Language

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Shilpa G. is a reference for Rose S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lizzy P. is a reference for Rose S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rose S.
Rose S.
Minneapolis, MN 55408
24

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now