JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Rebecca S. Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55423.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 40
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I have worked with children for at least 20 years. The last 14 years, I have been at the same child care center. I have worked with all ages from pre-school to infants. I have spent the last 10 years as the lead teacher in the infant program at the center. I have first aide and CPR certifications. I also have a food management certification at the center. I am in charge of getting breakfast and lunch ready for the children and clean up.
I love working with children, and infants are my favorite. I am ready to get out of the "center" life of watching 8 babies, and slowing things down and enjoying time with one family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bishara H. is a reference for Rebecca S. Relationship: Co-worker
Ashley B. is a reference for Rebecca S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Minneapolis, MN 55423
40

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now