Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55449

Meet Amira

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Amira and I am an elementary education major at Winona State University, but I come home for the summer. I have an 11-year-old sister who I have been looking after since she was born, as well as babysitting children age 5-12 for a couple of years. I have volunteered at 2 daycares with children age K-4th grade, and I have such a good time! I have also been a reading buddy with kindergarteners and second graders. I love children and I cannot wait to teach full time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/11/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/19/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amira doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amira's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now