Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Ally and I am 20 years old. I am going to be starting my junior year at the University of Minnesota- Twin Cities in the fall. I am studying developmental psychology with a minor in family social science. I love doing crafts with kids, going outside, playing different sports, or watching movies. I coached soccer and pitch ball for 2 years for children aged 3-12 and had so much fun with it. I'm open to trying new things and love doing whatever the children as passionate about. I love pets and am able to help with cleaning around the house, laundry, meal prep, or just about anything.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now