JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kiah Z. - Minneapolis Nanny

Kiah Z. Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55454. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $490-$550 per week

Kiah’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was 12. I worked as a childcare provider at my church from 2004-2008 until I went to college. During college, I volunteered as a tutor for 1-3rd graders through Project for Pride in Living. My senior year at Augsburg College I did my internship for my psychology major at Early Wonders preschool also through PPL. I have a love for children and development and hope to continue my education after a break from school. I want to go back to get my Masters in child development (eventually). I am currently a nanny for a 19-month-old little girl and her 4-month-old baby brother!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rachel K. is a reference for Kiah Z.
Melanie S. is a reference for Kiah Z.
Jump to Top