JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisha M.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55414.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Elisha’s Bio

I have successfully raised three daughters to adulthood. They are now 23, 22 and 21.

During that time, i also provided daycare services to several neighbors children from New Born and older.

For the past 6 years, since I moved to the US from Trinidad, I have cared for two boys, now 8 and 5.

I have also cared for a pair of new born twins, from 6mths to 18months, when their mother became a stay at home mom.

Currently i am taking care of a 3 years and occasionally her sister who is 8 years old now. They have been with me 2 years and 4 months.

I think my experience both as a mother and a daycare provider, makes me well qualified to provide the patient and loving care that every child needs.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping


Jamie H. is a reference for Elisha M.
Jessica B. is a reference for Elisha M.
Jump to Top
Elisha M.
Elisha M.
Minneapolis, MN 55414

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now