JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55441.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jessica.

First of all, I wanted to let you know that I am an experienced nanny: I have five years of experience babysitting and nannying. As I have experience caring for children ages 6mo-12yrs, I can confidently care for children of all ages. I have experience providing care for four children at once, both boys and girls.

Secondly, let me tell you a little bit about myself. My favorite moments as a nanny are walks to the park, creating crafts, and story time. Due to these pleasant experiences, I decided on becoming a children's librarian. I graduated with my undergrad this May and am seeking another great opportunity as a nanny/babysitter before starting grad school in the fall of 2016. I cherish my happy memories as a nanny and hope to create some more!

Above all, I love the humor and imagination of kids and I know that I can do a great job caring for your child(ren). If you have any questions please don't hesitate to send me a message. I hope you will seriously consider me for your childcare needs.

Have a great day!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/17/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Minneapolis, MN 55441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now