JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan T.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55406.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I am a graduate from the University of Minnesota with a degree in Strategic Communications-Advertising. I am currently living in Minneapolis but have grown up in Minnesota my whole life. Just like my mom, who is a Director of a preschool, I enjoy being around kids. I have had many previous job experiences that relate to kids. I was a Sunday School teacher for 3 years, a swim teacher at Foss Swim School for 1 year, a nanny for  2 years, and many other babysitting jobs for almost 10 years. I have experience with many ages of kids ranging from 0-16. I love doing arts and crafts and playing games!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Megan T.
Megan T.
Minneapolis, MN 55406
29

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now