JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria P.

Nanny in Hopkins, MN 55305.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Minnetonka, MN

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Maria’s Bio

Hello! I'm Maria. I am looking for a full-time (or nearly full-time) nanny position. I am currently working as a baby teacher in a daycare but would much rather be nannying and having more of that personal one on one experience again rather than care for a classroom full of kids. I have experience with babies and children from newborn to teenagers. I have nannied for multiple families full time and have live in experience as well. I have worked in a daycare with babies and toddlers, home schooled a kindergartner and 2nd grader, worked in a preschool class room and worked in the child care center at lifetime fitness. I love working with kids of all ages. I enjoy spending time outside, going for walks/bike rides, playing sports, swimming, playing at the park and so on. I also love doing arts and crafts or other fun projects to keep children busy and away from the TV/computer. I have many references to give you as well!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Justine W. is a reference for Maria P.
Anna T. is a reference for Maria P.
Jump to Top
Maria P.
Maria P.
Minnetonka, MN 55305
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now