JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer B.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55428.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New Hope, MN

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

My Name is Jennifer and I have been working with children of all ages(mainly 2 year olds) for the past 7.5 years. I love being able to see the children grow up, have fun and also have a great relationship with the children and their parents. I live in New Hope, MN but I'm willing to travel a bit for the job. I have babysat for a lot of the children from my last job and worked with children from Infants to Schoolagers; We usually watch movies, play games, play with toys, read, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Becky G. is a reference for Jennifer B. Relationship: Co-worker
Rita B. is a reference for Jennifer B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
New Hope, MN 55428
34

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now