JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristina L.

Nanny in Osseo, MN 55369.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Osseo, MN

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

I am a 21 year old and I've had some child care classes in high school. I've also been babysitting since my sister was 2 years old and I've babysat all my nieces and nephews along with other families in my neighborhood. I also have a Godson that is a month old that I am watching. I just really love kids and I love playing with them, going to the park or out for a walk. Playing games.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Bridget C. is a reference for Kristina L.
Jennifer M. is a reference for Kristina L.
Jump to Top
Kristina L.
Kristina L.
Osseo, MN 55369

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now