JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paige G. - Plymouth Nanny

Paige G. Nanny in Plymouth, MN 55446. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Plymouth, MN

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$800 per week

Paige’s Bio

I am 24years old and looking to find the perfect family that I can be a live out nanny for. I have been married for 4 years. We have 3 fur children (dogs) at home that you can see pics of on my profile. I went to college at North Central University in Mpls and majored in Adolescent Psychology and minored in Deaf Culture Studies. I left after 4 years there due to a family situation that needed to be dealt with. I've worked in the church nursery since I was 14 on and off. I also have babysat many kids in the neighborhood I grew up in. Since 2008, I have been a childcare provider in a religious organization. I also have watched several of the children outside of the organization, at their houses when the parents need it. I've watched anywhere from 1-10 kids at a time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elizabeth L. is a reference for Paige G.
Karina K. is a reference for Paige G.
Jump to Top