JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie T.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55441.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Plymouth, MN

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Katie’s Bio

Hi my name is Katie Twedt and I am the 2nd oldest of eight kids. I have been my mothers right hand for many years. I have worked with kids for many years and I love working with them and teaching them new things and watching them grow. Right now I am a head teacher at a daycare. I am fun loving and I love doing one on one activies. If you have anymore questions just ask me them in the interview

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brielle A. is a reference for Katie T.
Amanda B. is a reference for Katie T.
Jump to Top
Katie T.
Katie T.
Plymouth, MN 55441
31

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now