JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey B. Nanny in Rice, MN 56367.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rice, MN

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

My name is Lindsey, I am 21 years old, and live in Rice MN I have 10 years experience with children of all ages. I started exclusively nannying at 16 years old and I was a nanny for a family for three years until I moved to St. Cloud. After moving up here I started nannying for a family that was just for the school year, so they didn't need me during the summer. I also have a 19 month old daughter of my own. I like to bring the children outdoors, do fun activities, arts and crafts, go to the park, and just make sure their day is fun-filled. A little about myself, I have an associates degree in applied science and currently working on getting my bachelors in criminal justice online through st. cloud state university. While doing my associates degree I took many child development classes. I recently became a certified Emergency Medical Responder though St. Cloud Technical College and I am also PCA certified. I have many references if you would like. I also have a reliable care. good driving record, and valid insurance to bring your children to any activities you would like. Thank you for your time and consideration, I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nikki K. is a reference for Lindsey B.
Nicol J. is a reference for Lindsey B.
Jump to Top
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Rice, MN 56367

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now