JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leah T.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55423.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Richfield, MN

  • Age 28
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Leah’s Bio

My name is Leah, I'm a 28-year-old Minneapolis native. I currently live in Richfield, but grew up in Linden Hills. I am currently a full time caregiver to two sweet little girls. The end of April I will be going down to part time and will be looking for additional childcare hours on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays. During my free hours I like to spend time with my family, bake, cook, read, bike, camp and drink good coffee. I have my own reliable car and an impeccable driving record and recently updated my Pediatric CPR and First Aid certificate with Red Cross. I'm also willing to take on other duties during the day as well, such as light housework, making the occasional meal and running a few errands as needed. I have great references, please ask!!


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/13/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Gigi S. is a reference for Leah T. Relationship: Friend
Jamie T. is a reference for Leah T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Leah T.
Leah T.
Richfield, MN 55423

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now