JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica G.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55422.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Robbinsdale, MN

  • Age 28
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Jessica’s Bio

My name is a Jess, and caring for children has always been a passion of mine. I have 1 daughter Olivia (19 months/2 in June) and a son on the way (May 20th 2016). I'm available to start watching your child/ren mid to late June.

Child care available for infant to toddler. We live in a house in Robbinsdale with plenty of room to play and learn. There is also a park a block away.

I have over 10 years of nanny experience caring for newborns through school aged children. I provide a structured active day for children in my care including being outdoors. I am available for drop off at 7:00 AM and pick up by 5:00 PM. (Hours are negotiable).

If you are interested in a loving home where your child will be well cared for, send an email to

I look forward to hearing from you!



Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Premature Newborn

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/14/2016


My availability is valid through 4/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Robbinsdale, MN 55422

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now