JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole G.

Nanny in Rogers, MN 55374.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rogers, MN

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I am a 27 year old preschool teacher looking to work with a fun loving family this summer!
I have nannied over the past several summers, along with a year before starting my teaching career! I have loved each family I've worked with so far, and they can provide wonderful references if needed.

I have a reliable vehicle with an excellent driving record! I'm familiar with the metro area and can kind find activities to keep the summer doldrums from creeping in:)

I enjoy cooking and trying new foods and recipes. When I get spare time I love to read and do assorted craft projects. I am patient, loving and eager to work with children of all ages. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/15/2015


My availability is valid through 5/15/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lori M. is a reference for Nicole G.
Sonja W. is a reference for Nicole G.
Jump to Top
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Rogers, MN 55374

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now