JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55113

Meet Maya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm currently a senior majoring in technology sales at the University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire. I'm originally from the twin cities so I spend my summers and 4 days a week during the school year here in Minneapolis. IN my free time I like to hang out with friends, travel, go on runs with my dog, and spend time on the lake. The past two summers I interned for technology company in downtown Saint Paul but before that I was a full time nanny for a family with 2 girls. During my time with this family I was in charge of the girls day-to-day schedules, including getting them up everyday, driving them to their activities, cooking, cleaning, doing laundry, and helping with the daily operations of their family business. I started babysitting when I was 13 so I almost have 8 years of childcare experience under my belt.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/17

Ratings & reviews

Maya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Professional Sales

Currently attending University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Maya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now