JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanna H.

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55113.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Roseville, MN

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Joanna’s Bio

Hi! My name is Joanna, and I am a 38-year-old mother and experienced nanny. I started babysitting at the age of 10, and have been been employed as a nanny by 8 different families since the age of 19, most for an average of 2-3 years. I have experience with large families, multiples, and special needs, including severe allergies and ASD.
Since January of 2014, I've been a full time nanny for twins (8 months at start, currently 3) and an older sibling (2. 5, now 5) and brought my own son along. Mom just had baby #4, and is home on leave, so I am too.
I'm looking for either a PT job this summer or on a casual, occasional basis and date nights. I'm currently registered to start back to school this fall for my BAS in Early Childhood studies. So I will also be looking for PT jobs that will work around my school schedule.
I would like to stay in Roseville and surrounding areas, as my son will start kindergarten there this fall.
Please feel free to message with questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cindy P. is a reference for Joanna H.
Cindy P. is a reference for Joanna H.
Jump to Top
Joanna H.
Joanna H.
Roseville, MN 55113
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now