JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55102

Meet Renee

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi friends! I just finished my second year of college and now have a lot of extra time this Summer. I love being around kids. This year I was in an internship with Wildflower Montessori Spanish immersion schools and worked all year with kids ages 4-7 as a teacher aid. I speak both Spanish and English and would be happy to teach! Before this I was working with College Nannies and Babysitters agency. I have a lot of experience with both children and pets. I love being active and hope to build strong relationships this Summer. I am here to help in any way I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Saint Thomas University

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now