Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55104

Meet Dylan

  • Comfortable with pets

I graduated from the University of St. Thomas 2017 and am interested in becoming a teacher. I have been around children my entire life because my mother had a in home daycare, so I am very good with kids. I have helped my mother with her daycare for a number of years, I have babysat since I was 12 years old, and I have also house sat for a couple of different families. The youngest I kid I have cared for was 1-year-old, and I have cared for all other ages. The most kids I have cared for at a time is five. I was a full time nanny for two different families for a combined 4 summers and for one of the families I did before school prep during the school year. I can cook basic meals and I am good at cleaning up after the kids. I love Read more playing outside and going to the park, but I also am good at entertaining kids indoors if the weather is bad. I am a very active, energetic person and I am very interested in sports. I am also comfortable around animals of all kinds.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dylan doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Dylan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now