JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deb C.

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55104.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saint Paul, MN

  • Age 44
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Deb’s Bio

I have 30+ years experience caring for young children in their home environment and in a childcare setting. I am hoping to find a family in which i can bring my own 18 month old son along with me. I have cared for multiple children at a time and feel confident I can provide good care for your child/ren in addition to my own son if given the opportunity.


Age Specific Experience

30 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/10/2016


My availability is valid through 12/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rachel D. is a reference for Deb C.
Sandie J. is a reference for Deb C.
Jump to Top
Deb C.
Deb C.
Saint Paul, MN 55104

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now