JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tom F.

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55121.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Paul, MN

  • Age 43
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Tom’s Bio

Hello prospecting parents.
My experience with children includes a 9-year-old whom I have known since she was a baby and have been watching her from time to time over the years. My other experiences with children included watching a then 4-year-old girl full-time from 8 a.m.-4 p.m on Mon-Fri. The job lasted a 1 year and a half. As well I cared for 2 kids, a 7 & 6 yr old part-time after school for around 6 hrs a week for a few months.The dad changed work hours and no longer needed. My current childcare job is watching a 5 year old girl on various weekends. I like to be active with the children like reading to them and playing board games, Taking the kids to the park, to the library and other adventures around town. I am available for a part-time basis during the week in the evenings and anytime on weekends. I will consinder a full-time job under the right cirumstanes. References and a letter of recommendation are available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/7/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Available U. is a reference for Tom F.
Available U. is a reference for Tom F.
Jump to Top
Tom F.
Tom F.
Saint Paul, MN 55121

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now