JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica P.

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55123.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Paul, MN

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a SAHM with a 12 week old baby boy. I also have an 11 year old son, who is in school during the day. I love children, and would like to do childcare / babysit for another family. I would like to find another child (or a few) that my baby can grow up with, and have a close bond. They would be treated like they are a part of our family.

We like to be active - going to the MN Zoo (we have a membership and will go often), story time at the library, parks, possibly some ECFE classes. We watch very little TV. If your child needs to be driven to a sport, class, preschool, etc. I am willing to do that also.

When my older son was young, I was a nanny for a year, and also worked in the toddler room of a daycare center before that.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/25/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Dena H. is a reference for Jessica P. Relationship: Former Employer
Beth W. is a reference for Jessica P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Saint Paul, MN 55123
33

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now