JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily M.

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55120.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Saint Paul, MN

  • Age 28
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I am a graduate from the University of St. Thomas in St Paul. I have many years of babysitting experience, nanny experience and also parents out town experience. I  love working with children.
I am currently looking for a family that either needs a babysitter on weekends AND/OR evenings during the week. I currently work at Prime Therapeutics Monday-Friday 8-430.
I would be happy to meet with you and your family!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Andy M. is a reference for Emily M.
Amy M. is a reference for Emily M.
Jump to Top
Emily M.
Emily M.
Saint Paul, MN 55120

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now