JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55117

Meet Morgan

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love taking care of babies and children as my own. I began babysitting when I was 11 years old. I am now 36 and raising my own child who is 14 years old (currently visiting family out West for summer). I am Infant, Toddler and Child CPR and First Aid certified. My daughter is also available for babysitting (in Fll 2018). Please contact me to schedule either of us or both.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/28/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Joyce P.

8/20/2014

Libby (our 12 year old yellow lab) really enjoyed Morgan's dog-sitting stint. Morgan stayed in our home for 11 days and we came back to a well watered yard, a spotless house, and a happy dog. We have already made arrangements to have Morgan house and dog sit again. I highly recommend her!!

Diane Z.

8/30/2013

Morgan has been caring for our 4 and 1/2 month old for the last 7 weeks and we couldn't be happier. She has proven herself to be trustworthy and reliable. Since she is a mother, she possesses all the positive qualities you would want in a caregiver. It is obvious Morgan genuinely cares for our daughter and enjoys spending time with her.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Solar Energy and Early Childhood Development

Graduated Cerro Coso Community College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now