JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly Y.

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55117.

Saint Paul, MN

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Holly’s Bio

My name is Holly Gingrich and I have worked as a nanny/ babysitter for over 10 years. I've cared for children since I was about 11, and currently am certified in First Aid and CPR. I am also a college student, and have over 80 credits completed. I currently watch several different children each week, with ages ranging from 2-8. I have watched babies for many different families and used to work in a daycare in the infant room. I have expereince watching children ranging in age from newborns to 14 year olds.  I really hope I meet the standards you're looking for and hope to hear from you soon. I also love animals!   There is a background check on here, and I have had two run in the past 9 months, both for nusery involvement at my church, and also for my job at the Target Portrait Studio.I also passed drug tests for my involvement in nursery and my job.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie W. is a reference for Holly Y.
Lori K. is a reference for Holly Y.
Jump to Top
Holly Y.
Holly Y.
Saint Paul, MN 55117

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now