JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Sartell, MN 56377

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I did a lot of babysitting when i was a teenager, started around my neighborhood and grew from there. I started a job at a catholic school where i worked with a wide range of age groups, but mostly preschoolers. I do babysitting, nannying, pet care, house cleaning and more if need to. Whatever I can do to help out your family! I currently have a full time job that I don't enjoy anymore and am on the hunt for a job i can be happy with again. I love working with kids and it never feels like a job to me, I love animals as well so if you have pets that is alright with me!(: I'm 21 years old, I have my own car and a clean record. I'm currently going to school to become a vet-tech and it's all online so my schedule is flexible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now