JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Irina N.

Nanny in Shakopee, MN 55379.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Shakopee, MN

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Irina’s Bio

Hi my name is Irina, I am 20 years old. I have been a babysitter for about seven years. I have taken child development classes and I also have child and infant CPR certification and First Aid Certification up to date. I have experience with kids/infants of any age. I have my own transportation so I can drive kids around if needed. I can also do any house work and make lunch/dinner for kids. I am comfortable with pets as well. I speak two other languages as well other than English. I love doing fun and creative things with kids so they can also learn at the same time. Hope I will be your babysitter/nanny one day! =)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Nadezhda . is a reference for Irina N.
Kim . is a reference for Irina N.
Jump to Top
Irina N.
Irina N.
Shakopee, MN 55379

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now