JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Meet Hanna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am looking for a summer 2019 nanny position, and wouldn't mind starting now with babysitting for occasional date nights. I am a current teacher. I teach middle school Spanish going on my second year of teaching. I taught K-8 Spanish last year. I have my B.A in elementary education and my B.A in Spanish. I really enjoy teaching! It is a passion of mine. Addition to teaching, I teach dance too. I teach ages from 3 to 18 and have been for the last six years. I love it! I nannied for two summers during college - two boys ages 7 and 9. It was a great experience! I have lots of experience working with children. I would even expand my nanny services to tutoring during the summer, if that was possibly needed. I want to be able to take your kids places like the pool, museums, parks..etc. - Read more anything to enjoy outside or inside! I want them to enjoy their summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Hanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Edu. and Spanish

Graduated University of St. Thomas - Saint Paul 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Hanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now