JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Wendy R.

Nanny in Spring Park, MN 55384.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Spring Park, MN

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Wendy’s Bio

Hi!  I have impeccable references from families I have worked for!  I have successfully raised my own four children (our youngest is in college now.)  I am a happy, positive, active, baking, and entertaining Nanny for your family!  I do baking, laundry, cleaning and you will see Happy kids when you come home!
 My husband of 30 years was recently transferred to Lewiston.  I left a VERY special family and job as Nanny


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/3/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Wendy R.
Wendy R.
Spring Park, MN 55384

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now