JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mandi M.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55426.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

St Louis Park, MN

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Mandi’s Bio

I am currently a student at Augustana College. I have a lot of experience babysitting and I love it! I am very responsible and good with kids. I was a summer nanny for 3 summers and really enjoyed it. These experiences have fueled my desire to go into education, and I hope to be a Spanish teacher or ESL teacher someday.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/26/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Will P. is a reference for Mandi M.
Will P. is a reference for Mandi M.
Jump to Top
Mandi M.
Mandi M.
St Louis Park, MN 55426
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now