JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55125

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Allison, I am 20 years old and a current architecture student at Iowa State University. Back in high school, I regularly babysat a young girl who is now 13 years old. I was also a teaching assistant at Woodbury Dance Center for six years, ages ranging from preschool - fifth grade. On top of all that, I also volunteered and taught Catholicism at St. Ambrose of Woodbury for eight years, ages ranging from three year olds - second graders. I love connecting with kids, and after having a couple years off from being able to work with them, I'd love to spend my summer getting to know some wonderful people. I have experience working with a pretty wide variety of age groups, and because of this know that I would be the perfect candidate for you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/5/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/17/18

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Architecture

Currently attending Iowa State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now