JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shaunna P.

Nanny in Adrian, MO 64720.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Adrian, MO

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Shaunna’s Bio

Hi, my name is Shaunna. I am intereted in a nanny position. I have been in the Daycare/Preschool field for many years. I have worked with all ages. I started my own in home licensed daycare when I had my son so I could stay home with him. My love for children grew from there. Well now my son is 18 and my daughter is 13. So many years later I have spend most of my career with children. I would love to start being a nanny. I love to play, and also teach.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/23/2014


My availability is valid through 10/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shaunna P.
Shaunna P.
Adrian, MO 64720

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now