JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah S. Nanny in Bloomfield, MO 63825. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bloomfield, MO

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

Hello! I'm Hannah and I'm a senior in high school this upcoming fall. My schedule is very open and I can almost always find a way to sit if you are desperate for a sitter. I've been babysitting for the past 5 years, and teaching dance at the local academy for 4. I have had experience with all ages and enjoy spending time with any and all kids. I don't have any kids myself but later on in life, after college and marriage, I do want a few kids myself! Currently, I'm a sitter for a family of 3. 11,6, and 2. I'm reliable, positive, energetic, patient, and friendly!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Scott . is a reference for Hannah S.
Scott . is a reference for Hannah S.
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now