JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole M.

Nanny in Blue Eye, MO 65611.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Blue Eye, MO

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello my name is Nicole,I recently moved to Missouri from Illinois about a month ago with my six year old daughter Alexis. We moved to this area to be closer to family. I am 27 years old and have an associates degree in health information management. I worked in the emergency room for two years so and before that in the medical records department. While I was in attending college I was a nanny for a four year old boy and a newborn baby that was y first time being a nanny and I enjoyed it! not only was it a joy taking care of those little boys but it also gave me experience for when I was going to become a mother :)


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kelly C. is a reference for Nicole M. Relationship: Family
Samantha M. is a reference for Nicole M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Blue Eye, MO 65611

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now