JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle R.

Nanny in Blue Springs, MO 64014.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Blue Springs, MO

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Hi! I'm a very experienced nanny and would love the opportunity to become a nanny for your family. I've always worked with children and am currently in college to become a school counselor. In the past I've worked as a nanny, a summer camp counselor, and a summer supervisor at Boys Town. I've also volunteered at after school programs and am involved with Big Brothers Big Sisters. I've been CPR/first aid certified but need to renew it this year and am willing to do that. I have a younger brother and young cousins that I babysit and am surrounded by. I love the imagination and free spirit of children and love helping and watching them grow.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rosemary S. is a reference for Michelle R. Relationship: Friend
Kassie B. is a reference for Michelle R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Blue Springs, MO 64014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now