JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Veronica B.

Nanny in Bolivar, MO 65613.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bolivar, MO

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

My name is Veronica. I have been around children my entire life. Being the 3rd oldest of almost 30 cousins, I've had experience caring for children of all ages, from newborns to high schoolers. I've worked as a camp counselor at Baptist Hill church camp, I was a lifeguard, and I've worked in the nursery at my church. I am a senior Athletic Training/Pre-Physical Therapy student at Southwest Baptist University. I am certified in CPR/First Aid and have been trained to handle almost any emergency situation that may arise. I am honest, reliable, and trustworthy. I will do light housekeeping as well as meal prep. I am comfortable with pets, I don't smoke, and I have reliable transportation. I am available at anytime (except sunday mornings), and am available on short notice. I'm very active and I love playing with kids! I look forward to helping you and your family any way I can! References are available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/16/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Veronica B.
Veronica B.
Bolivar, MO 65613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now