JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kara F.

Nanny in Bonne Terre, MO 63628.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bonne Terre, MO

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Kara’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kara and I am 21 years old. I do not have any children of my own yet, but I love kids! I would have a 2 week old baby as a yesterday, but I suffered a tragic loss in August of last year when I miscarried my baby at 3 months. Since then, I have been a stronger person, and decided to get back into nannying. Children are my passion. I have babysat since I was 8 years old, and steadily cared for 8 children all of the same family from the time I was 11 up until 17. I have two beautiful god children both under the age of two, Hunter and Ava, who I care for frequently. I have a great understanding of all age groups. I do not mind cooking and cleaning up around the house, I actually enjoy it. I am completely confident in my caretaking skills and 100 percent motivated to prove to you that I am indeed the nanny you have been searching for. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask! Thank You!!! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cori M. is a reference for Kara F.
Cori M. is a reference for Kara F.
Jump to Top
Kara F.
Kara F.
Bonne Terre, MO 63628

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now