Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Branson, MO 65616

Meet Alaynna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have just graduated with a BA in Psychology, minor in Human Development and Family Studies, and a Multicultural certificate. I discovered that I love working with children by working at an after school program while in college. I worked for Adventure Club for 2 years which is an after school program for Elementary aged children. I am very responsible and understand the importance of safety. While working at Adventure club I was able to take many trainings to learn more about working with kids. These are a few of the trainings: Health & Safety; Title IX; Mandated Reporter, Child Care Subsidies, Social & Emotional Health, CPR certified. I have worked for Presbyterian Children’s Homes and Services as a Mentor for at risk children. I have also been a nanny for a few of my parent's colleagues when needed. I love to do crafts, go to the park, and play Read more board games. I also love cooking and do well with pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Alaynna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

BA Psychology. Minor in Human Development and Family Studies. Multicultural Certificate.

Graduated University of Missouri - Columbia 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Alaynna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now