JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis F.

Nanny in Branson, MO 65616.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Branson, MO

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

My name is Alexis Fletcher. I have been babysitting for several years. I am looking to start babysitting in my home again. i am currently 19 but willl be 20 in a few months. I have a 2 year old little boy. he is my world. My boyfriend and  i have an apartment off of 248 in Branson. i would love to get a couple kids to come to my house and hang out with my son and I. I will provide food and snacks and drinks. my hours are very open for almost anything.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/25/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


April F. is a reference for Alexis F.
Jump to Top
Alexis F.
Alexis F.
Branson, MO 65616

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now